More of My Photos
  • PHILIPPINES
  • WHAT'S ONLINE ENTITY CAN OFFER?
  • Active within 2 Years
  • 34 years old
  • Manila, OU
  • Asking: Allowance
  • Height: 5' 5"
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Body: Slim
  • Age: 34
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Healthcare IT
  • Marital Status: Single
  • Smoking Habit: Non-Smoker
  • Drinking Habit: Non-Drinker
  • I am Seeking a: Sugar Daddy
Who I am

I am a single and never married filipina. Straight to the point, I'm looking for someone that actually wants to get to know me not just objectify me. I am here to see what's online entity can offer. l work as a flight stewardess but currently I am laid off and have no roster. I came across this site, which I found rather interesting. I am interested in exchanging views with people, and someone who can help me by all means. Emotionally, and financially. I am in a great need. I am not a kind to take advantage of someone's benefit, I just need a help. I'm not a lonely person or horny desperate person, so I'm not looking for a quick lay to validate my ego and for a one night stand. I am not posting more pics here because...well, crazy people who do mean things to people they don't know for no real reason. We are also people. a person behind each message, so there goes along with all this also personal preferences, chemistry, wanting to connect and so much more. I would like to keep the option open of perhaps one day meeting you face to face if there is such an opportunity. Friendship and all good things start with an email saying hello, a phone conversation, a first meeting, seeing who we are, and getting to know each other more.

Who I'm Seeking

I want to date someone who will pamper me, empower me, and help me mentally, emotionally and financially. Someone I can call a mentor, sponsor or benefactor. But no matter what he desires may be, he is brutally honest about who he is, what he expect and what he can offer.